func_aes: Avoid incorrect error message on load.
authortraud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 17:25:30 +0000 (18:25 +0100)
committerJoshua Colp <jcolp@sangoma.com>
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 17:07:23 +0000 (12:07 -0500)
In case of no OpenSSL headers, the module func_aes was built but did not load.

ASTERISK-28788

Change-Id: I0b99b8468cbeb3b0eab23069cbd64062ef885ffc

funcs/func_aes.c

index 6a56909..6a27c3c 100644 (file)
@@ -23,8 +23,8 @@
  */
 
 /*** MODULEINFO
-       <use type="module">res_crypto</use>
-       <use type="external">crypto</use>
+       <depend>res_crypto</depend>
+       <depend>crypto</depend>
        <support_level>core</support_level>
  ***/