makeopts.in: Remove unused/undefined AST_MARCH_NATIVE.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 8 May 2018 19:28:10 +0000 (15:28 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 8 May 2018 19:29:14 +0000 (13:29 -0600)
Change-Id: I617a96ebb83ec99f5d3176bbbee2d2a272ccb203

makeopts.in

index 1063316..d9cb90d 100644 (file)
@@ -126,7 +126,6 @@ AST_CLANG_BLOCKS_LIBS=@AST_CLANG_BLOCKS_LIBS@
 C_COMPILER_FAMILY=@AST_C_COMPILER_FAMILY@
 AST_RPATH=@AST_RPATH@
 AST_FORTIFY_SOURCE=@AST_FORTIFY_SOURCE@
-AST_MARCH_NATIVE=@AST_MARCH_NATIVE@
 
 ALSA_INCLUDE=@ALSA_INCLUDE@
 ALSA_LIB=@ALSA_LIB@