config_options.c: Fix warning message wording.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 18:44:43 +0000 (12:44 -0600)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 18:49:29 +0000 (12:49 -0600)
Change-Id: I915ea437936320393afde0e7552cf0a980a6b2e4

main/config_options.c

index 4ab7a5b..f7f181b 100644 (file)
@@ -1050,7 +1050,7 @@ static int xmldoc_update_config_option(struct aco_type **types, const char *modu
        }
 
        if (!(option = ast_xml_xpath_get_first_result(results))) {
-               ast_log(LOG_WARNING, "Could obtain results for option '%s' with type '%s' in module '%s'\n", name, object_name, module);
+               ast_log(LOG_WARNING, "Could not obtain results for option '%s' with type '%s' in module '%s'\n", name, object_name, module);
                return XMLDOC_STRICT ? -1 : 0;
        }
        ast_xml_set_attribute(option, "regex", regex ? "true" : "false");