chan_sip: Enable WebSocket support by default.
authorJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 14:10:43 +0000 (10:10 -0400)
committerJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 14:19:34 +0000 (08:19 -0600)
Per the documentation the WebSocket support in chan_sip is
supposed to be enabled by default but is not. This change
corrects that.

Change-Id: Icb02bbcad47b11a795c14ce20a9bf29649a54423

channels/chan_sip.c

index 378774a..f7fbed7 100644 (file)
@@ -31510,6 +31510,7 @@ static int reload_config(enum channelreloadreason reason)
        sip_cfg.peer_rtupdate = TRUE;
        global_dynamic_exclude_static = 0;      /* Exclude static peers */
        sip_cfg.tcp_enabled = FALSE;
+       sip_cfg.websocket_enabled = TRUE;
 
        /* Session-Timers */
        global_st_mode = SESSION_TIMER_MODE_ACCEPT;