features.c: Remove unneeded adsi.h include.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 08:25:43 +0000 (04:25 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 02:23:47 +0000 (21:23 -0500)
adsi.h is no longer used by features.c since parking was moved to a
module.

Change-Id: I2248b8a455225a17cb6ddaafd6c20c511a1eaf59

main/features.c

index b6e9630..4062e96 100644 (file)
@@ -64,7 +64,6 @@ ASTERISK_REGISTER_FILE()
 #include "asterisk/cli.h"
 #include "asterisk/manager.h"
 #include "asterisk/utils.h"
-#include "asterisk/adsi.h"
 #include "asterisk/devicestate.h"
 #include "asterisk/audiohook.h"
 #include "asterisk/global_datastores.h"