chan_sip: Call not cancelled after receiving a 422 response
authorJean Aunis <jean.aunis@prescom.fr>
Tue, 7 Mar 2017 14:12:48 +0000 (15:12 +0100)
committerJean Aunis <jean.aunis@prescom.fr>
Tue, 7 Mar 2017 14:26:54 +0000 (15:26 +0100)
When receiving a 422 response, the invitestate variable must be reset to
INV_CALLING.

ASTERISK-26841

Change-Id: Ia0502d6b02192664cefa4e75bafdd2645ce56099

channels/chan_sip.c

index 8241b67..d158b0d 100644 (file)
@@ -23980,6 +23980,7 @@ static void handle_response_invite(struct sip_pvt *p, int resp, const char *rest
        case 422: /* Session-Timers: Session interval too small */
                xmitres = transmit_request(p, SIP_ACK, seqno, XMIT_UNRELIABLE, FALSE);
                ast_string_field_set(p, theirtag, NULL);
+               p->invitestate = INV_CALLING;
                proc_422_rsp(p, req);
                break;