app_voicemail: Don't split mailbox options on comma
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Apr 2019 18:36:56 +0000 (14:36 -0400)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Apr 2019 18:39:39 +0000 (12:39 -0600)
Because the per-mailbox options are the last thing on a line, don't look
for or stomp on any subsequent commas.

ASTERISK-27935 #close
Reported by: S├ębastien Duthil

Change-Id: I07b2eb4a33c303d0c7114d5b906f8c067c60a153

apps/app_voicemail.c

index 0e24731..5c06be7 100644 (file)
@@ -12531,8 +12531,8 @@ static int append_mailbox(const char *context, const char *box, const char *data
        if (stringp && (s = strsep(&stringp, ","))) {
                ast_copy_string(vmu->pager, s, sizeof(vmu->pager));
        }
-       if (stringp && (s = strsep(&stringp, ","))) {
-               apply_options(vmu, s);
+       if (stringp) {
+               apply_options(vmu, stringp);
        }
 
        switch (vmu->passwordlocation) {