.gitignore: Ignore tarballs (*.gz)
authorMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Sun, 12 Apr 2015 04:22:59 +0000 (23:22 -0500)
committerMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Sun, 12 Apr 2015 04:45:39 +0000 (23:45 -0500)
This patch updates the root .gitignore file to ignore files with a .gz
extension. This will cause git to ignore downloaded sound tarballs in
the the sounds/ directory.

Change-Id: Ie84f085cc0fa51262209e7bfc1b1ba8c04a1ef59

.gitignore

index cf46873..33dd7cc 100644 (file)
@@ -9,6 +9,7 @@
 
 *~
 *.[oadi]
+*.gz
 *.ii
 *.oo
 *.eo