res_pjsip_caller_id: Copy header name to short header name
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 16:24:34 +0000 (10:24 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 19:17:42 +0000 (14:17 -0500)
When compact_headers was set, we were sending a zero-length header name
for PAI and RPID because we always forced the short header name length
to 0.  We did this because we cloned the header from "From" and wanted
to clear "f" from the sname.  By cloning however, we bypass pjproject's
automatic logic that sets sname to name if there's no compact form of
the header, which there isn't for PAI and RPID.  So now we force sname
to be the same as name right after we set name.

res_pjsip_diversion needed the same treatment for the Diversion header.

ASTERISK-26241 #close

Change-Id: I633ec139630cd83809aae00336cee4a10077e467

res/res_pjsip_caller_id.c
res/res_pjsip_diversion.c

index 283ec94..429cb61 100644 (file)
@@ -413,7 +413,7 @@ static pjsip_fromto_hdr *create_new_id_hdr(const pj_str_t *hdr_name, pjsip_fromt
        id_hdr = pjsip_from_hdr_create(tdata->pool);
        id_hdr->type = PJSIP_H_OTHER;
        pj_strdup(tdata->pool, &id_hdr->name, hdr_name);
-       id_hdr->sname.slen = 0;
+       id_hdr->sname = id_hdr->name;
 
        id_name_addr = pjsip_uri_clone(tdata->pool, base->uri);
        id_uri = pjsip_uri_get_uri(id_name_addr->uri);
index f1a6ddf..82c3caa 100644 (file)
@@ -305,7 +305,7 @@ static void add_diversion_header(pjsip_tx_data *tdata, struct ast_party_redirect
        hdr = pjsip_from_hdr_create(tdata->pool);
        hdr->type = PJSIP_H_OTHER;
        pj_strdup(tdata->pool, &hdr->name, &diversion_name);
-       hdr->sname.slen = 0;
+       hdr->sname = hdr->name;
 
        name_addr = pjsip_uri_clone(tdata->pool, base);
        uri = pjsip_uri_get_uri(name_addr->uri);