app_talkdetect: Make the module core supported.
authorJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 18:02:18 +0000 (15:02 -0300)
committerJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 18:02:56 +0000 (13:02 -0500)
This module is used as part of testsuite tests to confirm
stuff works. I'm accordingly marking it as core as it is
required by those tests.

Change-Id: I558e7af7679b22b8ed641d7dd37ee4ca35b11e88

apps/app_talkdetect.c

index 5cb10ad..6b5a649 100644 (file)
@@ -26,7 +26,7 @@
  */
 
 /*** MODULEINFO
-       <support_level>extended</support_level>
+       <support_level>core</support_level>
  ***/
 
 #include "asterisk.h"