sip_to_pjsip.py: Fix comment typo and tabs.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 20:13:19 +0000 (15:13 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Fri, 2 Sep 2016 18:03:09 +0000 (13:03 -0500)
Change-Id: If35174614545727817d329c60ba4456c028941b5

contrib/scripts/sip_to_pjsip/sip_to_pjsip.py

index 1a0d6a4..d94939b 100755 (executable)
@@ -17,7 +17,7 @@ PREFIX = 'pjsip_'
 def section_by_type(section, pjsip, type):
     """Finds a section based upon the given type, adding it if not found."""
     def __find_dict(mdicts, key, val):
-        """Given a list of mult-dicts, return the multi-dict that contains
+        """Given a list of multi-dicts, return the multi-dict that contains
            the given key/value pair."""
 
         def found(d):
@@ -1181,7 +1181,7 @@ def cli_options():
     """
     global PREFIX
     usage = "usage: %prog [options] [input-file [output-file]]\n\n" \
-               "Converts the chan_sip configuration input-file to the chan_pjsip output-file.\n"\
+        "Converts the chan_sip configuration input-file to the chan_pjsip output-file.\n" \
         "The input-file defaults to 'sip.conf'.\n" \
         "The output-file defaults to 'pjsip.conf'."
     parser = optparse.OptionParser(usage=usage)