res_stir_shaken: Fix memory allocation error in curl.c
authorBen Ford <bford@digium.com>
Mon, 20 Jul 2020 18:05:43 +0000 (13:05 -0500)
committerJoshua Colp <jcolp@sangoma.com>
Tue, 4 Aug 2020 14:43:31 +0000 (09:43 -0500)
Fixed a memory allocation that was not passing in the correct size for
the struct in curl.c.

Change-Id: I5fb92fbbe84b075fa6aefa2423786df80e114c3a

res/res_stir_shaken/curl.c

index 634c2bf..ab29e3d 100644 (file)
@@ -41,7 +41,7 @@ struct curl_cb_data *curl_cb_data_create(void)
 {
        struct curl_cb_data *data;
 
-       data = ast_calloc(1, sizeof(data));
+       data = ast_calloc(1, sizeof(*data));
 
        return data;
 }