debug_utilities: Install ast_logescalator to /var/lib/asterisk/scripts
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2017 18:46:08 +0000 (11:46 -0700)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2017 18:48:14 +0000 (12:48 -0600)
Forgot to install it with the original patch

Change-Id: I8bdb540a6694971ae5fe21f48d532332c6482e4c

contrib/Makefile

index a667243..9512de5 100644 (file)
@@ -21,11 +21,13 @@ include $(ASTTOPDIR)/Makefile.rules
 
 install:
        $(INSTALL) -d "$(DESTDIR)$(ASTDATADIR)/scripts"
+       $(INSTALL) -m 755 scripts/ast_logescalator "$(DESTDIR)$(ASTDATADIR)/scripts/ast_logescalator"
        $(INSTALL) -m 755 scripts/ast_loggrabber "$(DESTDIR)$(ASTDATADIR)/scripts/ast_loggrabber"
        $(INSTALL) -m 755 scripts/ast_coredumper "$(DESTDIR)$(ASTDATADIR)/scripts/ast_coredumper"
        $(INSTALL) -m 755 scripts/refcounter.py "$(DESTDIR)$(ASTDATADIR)/scripts/refcounter.py"
 
 uninstall:
+       -rm -f "$(DESTDIR)$(ASTDATADIR)/scripts/ast_logescalator"
        -rm -f "$(DESTDIR)$(ASTDATADIR)/scripts/ast_loggrabber"
        -rm -f "$(DESTDIR)$(ASTDATADIR)/scripts/ast_coredumper"
        -rm -f "$(DESTDIR)$(ASTDATADIR)/scripts/refcounter.py"