curl: Add build-time dependency.
authorAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Fri, 17 Apr 2020 11:51:31 +0000 (13:51 +0200)
committerFriendly Automation <jenkins2@gerrit.asterisk.org>
Mon, 20 Apr 2020 14:55:45 +0000 (09:55 -0500)
ASTERISK-28838

Change-Id: I34724e799e1ffaf723eb2c358abe8934dbadcd52

funcs/func_curl.c
res/res_config_curl.c

index fcc626a..3e09d1c 100644 (file)
@@ -31,6 +31,7 @@
  */
 
 /*** MODULEINFO
+       <depend>res_curl</depend>
        <depend>curl</depend>
        <support_level>core</support_level>
  ***/
index bf960b9..5fd38d5 100644 (file)
@@ -27,6 +27,8 @@
  */
 
 /*** MODULEINFO
+       <depend>func_curl</depend>
+       <depend>res_curl</depend>
        <depend>curl</depend>
        <support_level>core</support_level>
  ***/