res_stasis and res_speech: Fix load order.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Fri, 8 Dec 2017 01:33:27 +0000 (20:33 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Fri, 8 Dec 2017 01:39:04 +0000 (19:39 -0600)
res_stasis was missing AST_MODFLAG_LOAD_ORDER.  Set res_stasis and
res_speech to start at (AST_MODPRI_APP_DEPEND - 1) so they are ready for
dependent modules.

Change-Id: I27f4f3810a95b6be8a5bfbf62be2ace6bfab6ff3

res/res_speech.c
res/res_stasis.c

index d6c5329..31ad61a 100644 (file)
@@ -363,5 +363,5 @@ AST_MODULE_INFO(ASTERISK_GPL_KEY, AST_MODFLAG_GLOBAL_SYMBOLS | AST_MODFLAG_LOAD_
        .support_level = AST_MODULE_SUPPORT_CORE,
        .load = load_module,
        .unload = unload_module,
        .support_level = AST_MODULE_SUPPORT_CORE,
        .load = load_module,
        .unload = unload_module,
-       .load_pri = AST_MODPRI_APP_DEPEND,
+       .load_pri = AST_MODPRI_APP_DEPEND - 1,
 );
 );
index f99dcee..42a19bf 100644 (file)
@@ -2155,8 +2155,8 @@ static int load_module(void)
        return AST_MODULE_LOAD_SUCCESS;
 }
 
        return AST_MODULE_LOAD_SUCCESS;
 }
 
-AST_MODULE_INFO(ASTERISK_GPL_KEY, AST_MODFLAG_GLOBAL_SYMBOLS, "Stasis application support",
-       .load_pri = AST_MODPRI_APP_DEPEND,
+AST_MODULE_INFO(ASTERISK_GPL_KEY, AST_MODFLAG_GLOBAL_SYMBOLS | AST_MODFLAG_LOAD_ORDER, "Stasis application support",
+       .load_pri = AST_MODPRI_APP_DEPEND - 1,
        .support_level = AST_MODULE_SUPPORT_CORE,
        .load = load_module,
        .unload = unload_module,
        .support_level = AST_MODULE_SUPPORT_CORE,
        .load = load_module,
        .unload = unload_module,