channel.c: Fix typo.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 19:11:11 +0000 (13:11 -0600)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 19:30:23 +0000 (13:30 -0600)
Change-Id: I4eeedf89085697e81c354eb92d546686c67b0b5b

main/channel.c

index 7eb40d1..fc89d67 100644 (file)
@@ -3790,7 +3790,7 @@ static struct ast_frame *__ast_read(struct ast_channel *chan, int dropaudio, int
                                ast_frfree(f);
                                f = &ast_null_frame;
                        } else if (f->subclass.integer == AST_CONTROL_STREAM_TOPOLOGY_CHANGED && dropnondefault) {
-                               /* The caller of this function is incapable of handling streams so we absord the notification that the
+                               /* The caller of this function is incapable of handling streams so we absorb the notification that the
                                 * stream topology has changed.
                                 */
                                ast_frfree(f);