codec_resample: Ensure OUTSIDE_SPEEX is defined when necessary
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Sep 2019 15:38:57 +0000 (11:38 -0400)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Sep 2019 15:54:23 +0000 (10:54 -0500)
ASTERISK-28511

Change-Id: If0d58598ce14aad3c786a1c0127b5f7b200b737d

codecs/Makefile

index 535bf1b..0614c2e 100644 (file)
@@ -90,4 +90,5 @@ SPEEX_RESAMPLE_CFLAGS:=
 endif
 
 $(call MOD_ADD_C,codec_resample,speex/resample.c)
+codec_resample.o: _ASTCFLAGS+=-DOUTSIDE_SPEEX
 speex/resample.o: _ASTCFLAGS+=$(SPEEX_RESAMPLE_CFLAGS) -DOUTSIDE_SPEEX -DEXPORT=