sip_to_pjsip.py: Fix trustrpid typo
authorPascal Cadotte Michaud <pcm@wazo.io>
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 13:38:45 +0000 (08:38 -0500)
committerPascal Cadotte Michaud <pcm@wazo.io>
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 18:10:17 +0000 (13:10 -0500)
ASTERISK-28664 #close

Change-Id: I6c28b1002fd7075ae0ed36f026f8c1855c9418a6

contrib/scripts/sip_to_pjsip/sip_to_pjsip.py

index fc32d91..e0a5e19 100755 (executable)
@@ -475,7 +475,7 @@ peer_map = [
     ['callerid',           set_value],           # callerid
     ['callingpres',        set_value('callerid_privacy')],
     ['cid_tag',            set_value('callerid_tag')],
-    ['trustpid',           set_value('trust_id_inbound')],
+    ['trustrpid',          set_value('trust_id_inbound')],
     ['sendrpid',           from_sendrpid],       # send_pai, send_rpid
     ['send_diversion',     set_value],
     ['encryption',         set_media_encryption],