res_ari_applications: Fix incorrect call to ao2_lock.
authorJoshua C. Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Mon, 25 Feb 2019 12:10:59 +0000 (08:10 -0400)
committerJoshua C. Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Mon, 25 Feb 2019 12:12:14 +0000 (06:12 -0600)
When listing the applications the apps lock was incorrectly
locked twice instead of being locked and then unlocked.

ASTERISK-28302

Change-Id: If7d064592a9e88c0f1049214c50e02be6dabf79e

res/ari/resource_applications.c

index 4a97401..1d22a92 100644 (file)
@@ -58,7 +58,7 @@ void ast_ari_applications_list(struct ast_variable *headers,
        ao2_lock(apps);
        count = ao2_container_count(apps);
        ao2_callback(apps, OBJ_NOLOCK | OBJ_NODATA, append_json, json);
-       ao2_lock(apps);
+       ao2_unlock(apps);
 
        if (count != ast_json_array_size(json)) {
                ast_ari_response_error(response, 500, "Internal Server Error",