resource_channels: Sync with ARI stubs
authorKevin Harwell <kharwell@digium.com>
Thu, 4 Aug 2016 15:27:48 +0000 (10:27 -0500)
committerKevin Harwell <kharwell@digium.com>
Thu, 4 Aug 2016 15:29:38 +0000 (10:29 -0500)
This file was out of sync with the current ARI definitions.

Change-Id: Ie7cb7d6d3c2eeb9cc9d683ca87b43b117e713d0a

res/ari/resource_channels.h

index 951433f..f68db2f 100644 (file)
@@ -116,7 +116,7 @@ struct ast_ari_channels_create_args {
        const char *other_channel_id;
        /*! Unique ID of the calling channel */
        const char *originator;
-       /*! The format name capability list to use if originator is not specified. Ex. "ulaw,slin16".  Format names an be found with "core show codecs". */
+       /*! The format name capability list to use if originator is not specified. Ex. "ulaw,slin16".  Format names can be found with "core show codecs". */
        const char *formats;
 };
 /*!