basic-pbx: Remove res_pjsip_multihomed from sample config
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Jul 2017 20:07:42 +0000 (16:07 -0400)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Jul 2017 20:08:41 +0000 (15:08 -0500)
ASTERISK-27127 #close
Reported by: HZMI8gkCvPpom0tM

Change-Id: I2b0c54570d58156e37166ac536728af3b6c01789

configs/basic-pbx/modules.conf

index 8de58bf..9711745 100644 (file)
@@ -77,7 +77,6 @@ load = res_pjsip_exten_state.so
 load = res_pjsip_header_funcs.so
 load = res_pjsip_logger.so
 load = res_pjsip_messaging.so
-load = res_pjsip_multihomed.so
 load = res_pjsip_mwi_body_generator.so
 load = res_pjsip_mwi.so
 load = res_pjsip_nat.so