func_pjsip_aor: Fix leaked contact from iterator.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 21:40:54 +0000 (17:40 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 22:14:56 +0000 (17:14 -0500)
ASTERISK-25162 #close

Change-Id: Id79aa3c6fe490016ee98efc97ac4c1d3f461f97e

funcs/func_pjsip_aor.c

index 41c15ff..835955e 100644 (file)
@@ -135,6 +135,8 @@ static int pjsip_aor_function_read(struct ast_channel *chan,
 
                        ast_str_append(buf, len, "%s", ast_sorcery_object_get_id(contact));
                        first = 0;
+
+                       ao2_ref(contact, -1);
                }
                ao2_iterator_destroy(&i);
        } else {