res_odbc_transaction: add dep on generic_odbc
authorDavid M. Lee <dlee@respoke.io>
Sat, 20 Aug 2016 19:51:59 +0000 (14:51 -0500)
committerDavid M. Lee <dlee@digium.com>
Sun, 21 Aug 2016 23:56:01 +0000 (18:56 -0500)
When res_odbc_transaction depended on res_odbc, it got the generic_odbc
headers and libs implicitly. Now that it no longer depends on res_odbc,
its dependency on generic_odbc must be explicit.

Change-Id: I9db88f7af7388437f49903d3008ba8d4890d5911

res/res_odbc_transaction.c

index 569fcb2..dd6ee30 100644 (file)
@@ -26,6 +26,7 @@
 #include "asterisk/module.h"
 
 /*** MODULEINFO
+       <depend>generic_odbc</depend>
        <support_level>core</support_level>
  ***/