res_pjsip_session: Fix format_cap leak.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Sat, 7 Oct 2017 20:47:53 +0000 (16:47 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Sat, 7 Oct 2017 21:29:30 +0000 (17:29 -0400)
ASTERISK-27306

Change-Id: I2c8d3fc148f9f53715c958314e1146f9611741f3

res/res_pjsip_session.c

index 70c88a5..a666658 100644 (file)
@@ -1547,6 +1547,7 @@ int ast_sip_session_refresh(struct ast_sip_session *session,
                                                }
                                        }
                                        ast_stream_set_formats(stream, joint_cap);
+                                       ao2_cleanup(joint_cap);
                                }
 
                                ++type_streams[ast_stream_get_type(stream)];