app_dial: Enable early-media video
authorFlorian Floimair <f.floimair@commend.com>
Tue, 27 Feb 2018 09:01:38 +0000 (10:01 +0100)
committerFlorian Floimair <f.floimair@commend.com>
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 16:53:20 +0000 (17:53 +0100)
Certain applications (e.g. door-phone) require that also video is transmitted
before a call is accepted.

Change-Id: I9842e1dc2f6e1c2c49dc33fe615255007d2f821e

apps/app_dial.c

index 257ff47..920eb43 100644 (file)
@@ -1605,6 +1605,7 @@ static struct ast_channel *wait_for_answer(struct ast_channel *in,
                                        break;
                                }
                                break;
+                       case AST_FRAME_VIDEO:
                        case AST_FRAME_VOICE:
                        case AST_FRAME_IMAGE:
                                if (caller_entertained) {
@@ -1703,6 +1704,7 @@ static struct ast_channel *wait_for_answer(struct ast_channel *in,
                                                ast_log(LOG_WARNING, "Unable to send URL\n");
                                        }
                                        break;
+                               case AST_FRAME_VIDEO:
                                case AST_FRAME_VOICE:
                                case AST_FRAME_IMAGE:
                                        if (!single || caller_entertained) {