netsock.c: fix includes for HURD
authorTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Tue, 1 Nov 2016 09:18:49 +0000 (11:18 +0200)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Tue, 1 Nov 2016 09:48:06 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
ASTERISK-25070

Change-Id: I43bf94d2d36d3d8a8d0df40cd6c027d65a462814

main/netsock.c

index b7a7566..91f7e73 100644 (file)
@@ -31,7 +31,7 @@
 
 #include "asterisk.h"
 
-#ifndef __linux__
+#if !defined (__linux__) && !defined (__GNU__)
 #if defined(__OpenBSD__) || defined(__NetBSD__) || defined(__FreeBSD__) || defined(__Darwin__) || defined(__GLIBC__)
 #include <net/if_dl.h>
 #endif