res_sorcery_config: Fix build issue due to syntax error.
authorJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 15:46:21 +0000 (12:46 -0300)
committerJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 15:48:14 +0000 (10:48 -0500)
Change-Id: Ic8322f04e37842848ad72cf2871bd0378f67c4ac

res/res_sorcery_config.c

index deb2ffa..b6ad0cc 100644 (file)
@@ -297,7 +297,7 @@ static void sorcery_config_internal_load(void *data, const struct ast_sorcery *s
                /*  Confirm an object with this id does not already exist in the bucket.
                 *  If it exists, however, the configuration is invalid so stop
                 *  processing and destroy it. */
-               obj = ao2_find(objects, id, OBJ_KEY;
+               obj = ao2_find(objects, id, OBJ_KEY);
 
                if (obj) {
                        ast_log(LOG_ERROR, "Config file '%s' could not be loaded; configuration contains a duplicate object: '%s' of type '%s'\n",