sip_to_pjsip.py: Map canreinvite as directmedia alias.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 20:14:32 +0000 (15:14 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Fri, 2 Sep 2016 18:07:08 +0000 (13:07 -0500)
Change-Id: I48b8e150f96a3d2a24d8fc25fbe4f5aff9f4a6b2

contrib/scripts/sip_to_pjsip/sip_to_pjsip.py

index 1a0d6a4..437386a 100755 (executable)
@@ -395,6 +395,7 @@ peer_map = [
     ['session-minse',      set_value('timers_min_se')],
     ['session-expires',    set_value('timers_sess_expires')],
     # identify_by ?
+    ['canreinvite',        set_direct_media],    # direct_media alias
     ['directmedia',        set_direct_media],    # direct_media
                                                  # direct_media_method
                                                  # directed_media_glare_mitigation