main/Makefile: Remove rule for non-existant testexpr2.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 18:44:36 +0000 (14:44 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 18:46:11 +0000 (13:46 -0500)
Change-Id: Ibb3e47f27a395d74d8c5263db015b05434f5969b

main/Makefile

index e64aace..968f746 100644 (file)
@@ -142,12 +142,6 @@ endif
 ast_expr2f.o: _ASTCFLAGS+=-Wno-unused
 cdr.o: _ASTCFLAGS+=$(AST_NO_FORMAT_TRUNCATION)
 
-testexpr2: ast_expr2f.c ast_expr2.c ast_expr2.h
-       $(CC) -g -c -Iinclude -DSTANDALONE ast_expr2f.c
-       $(CC) -g -c -Iinclude -DSTANDALONE ast_expr2.c
-       $(CC) -g -o testexpr2 ast_expr2f.o ast_expr2.o -lm
-       rm ast_expr2.o ast_expr2f.o
-
 ifneq ($(LIBEDIT_INTERNAL),no)
 LIBEDIT_OBJ=editline/libedit.a
 LIBEDIT_INCLUDE=-I. -Ieditline