CI: Set correct user:group when publishing docs
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 10:22:36 +0000 (04:22 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 10:32:31 +0000 (04:32 -0600)
Change-Id: Ibabeb9ac730d9755cf54318d0da74771c939b86b

tests/CI/periodics-daily.jenkinsfile

index a79c2d5..0369c0f 100644 (file)
@@ -71,7 +71,7 @@ pipeline {
                                                                        userRemoteConfigs: [[url: docUrl]]
                                                                ]
 
-                                                       sh "./tests/CI/publishAsteriskDocs.sh --branch-name=${BRANCH_NAME} --wiki-doc-branch-regex=\"${WIKI_DOC_BRANCH_REGEX}\""
+                                                       sh "./tests/CI/publishAsteriskDocs.sh --user-group=jenkins:users --branch-name=${BRANCH_NAME} --wiki-doc-branch-regex=\"${WIKI_DOC_BRANCH_REGEX}\""
                                                }
                                        }