apps/app_dictate: Fix typo in attribution
authorMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 15:31:51 +0000 (10:31 -0500)
committerMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 15:34:25 +0000 (10:34 -0500)
Last time I checked, it's "Sangoma", not "Samgoma". Thanks to Brian
(GameGamer43) for pointing that out.

Change-Id: I43d7b196f6d7a2b2517b84915e3a8dfbc2894106

apps/app_dictate.c

index 0e4ef8d..98e1fb1 100644 (file)
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@
  *
  * Anthony Minessale II <anthmct@yahoo.com>
  *
- * Donated by Sangoma Technologies <http://www.samgoma.com>
+ * Donated by Sangoma Technologies <http://www.sangoma.com>
  *
  * See http://www.asterisk.org for more information about
  * the Asterisk project. Please do not directly contact