chan_sip: Don't verify table if rtupdate=no
authorJaco Kroon <jaco@uls.co.za>
Sun, 17 Apr 2016 20:37:53 +0000 (22:37 +0200)
committerJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 10:34:59 +0000 (05:34 -0500)
If rtupdate=no do not verify sipregs/peers table has updatable fields.

ASTERISK-25934 #close

Change-Id: Iaa2c53037b93daccc7e7333c40d61861847b856d

channels/chan_sip.c

index 2a6dd77..d927f06 100644 (file)
@@ -35267,17 +35267,19 @@ static int load_module(void)
        /* And start the monitor for the first time */
        restart_monitor();
 
-       ast_realtime_require_field(ast_check_realtime("sipregs") ? "sipregs" : "sippeers",
-               "name", RQ_CHAR, 10,
-               "ipaddr", RQ_CHAR, INET6_ADDRSTRLEN - 1,
-               "port", RQ_UINTEGER2, 5,
-               "regseconds", RQ_INTEGER4, 11,
-               "defaultuser", RQ_CHAR, 10,
-               "fullcontact", RQ_CHAR, 35,
-               "regserver", RQ_CHAR, 20,
-               "useragent", RQ_CHAR, 20,
-               "lastms", RQ_INTEGER4, 11,
-               SENTINEL);
+       if (sip_cfg.peer_rtupdate) {
+               ast_realtime_require_field(ast_check_realtime("sipregs") ? "sipregs" : "sippeers",
+                       "name", RQ_CHAR, 10,
+                       "ipaddr", RQ_CHAR, INET6_ADDRSTRLEN - 1,
+                       "port", RQ_UINTEGER2, 5,
+                       "regseconds", RQ_INTEGER4, 11,
+                       "defaultuser", RQ_CHAR, 10,
+                       "fullcontact", RQ_CHAR, 35,
+                       "regserver", RQ_CHAR, 20,
+                       "useragent", RQ_CHAR, 20,
+                       "lastms", RQ_INTEGER4, 11,
+                       SENTINEL);
+       }
 
 
        sip_register_tests();