sip_to_pjsip: Make multiline comment parsing consistent with Asterisk
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Mar 2019 18:36:01 +0000 (13:36 -0500)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Mar 2019 19:40:43 +0000 (13:40 -0600)
In Asterisk configuration, a multiline comment starts with ;-- as long as it is
not followed by another dash (i.e. ;--- is not a multiline comment).

ASTERISK-28323 #close

Change-Id: I32dc38e0fac01d3c0805d27d35d2365a7c37ca72

contrib/scripts/sip_to_pjsip/astconfigparser.py

index 949acdb..ee857e2 100644 (file)
@@ -180,7 +180,7 @@ def remove_comment(line, is_comment):
         return "", True
 
     part = line.partition(COMMENT_START)
-    if part[1]:
+    if part[1] and not part[2].startswith('-'):
         # found multi-line comment start check string before
         # it to make sure there wasn't an eol comment in it
         has_comment = part[0].partition(COMMENT)