CI: Use brace expansion instead of calling out to seq
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Oct 2018 14:05:55 +0000 (10:05 -0400)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Oct 2018 14:11:46 +0000 (09:11 -0500)
Also make the shebang in publishAsteriskDocs.sh the first line.

Change-Id: I3fdd6f22e652e4fb5b5fe85df46fa34eb6d0cf08

tests/CI/publishAsteriskDocs.sh
tests/CI/runUnittests.sh

index d5c857a..dc59033 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
+#!/usr/bin/env bash
 #
 # Publish Asterisk documentation to the wiki
 #
-#!/usr/bin/env bash
 CIDIR=$(dirname $(readlink -fn $0))
 source $CIDIR/ci.functions
 ASTETCDIR=$DESTDIR/etc/asterisk
@@ -113,7 +113,7 @@ ${OUTPUTDIR}/publish-rest-api.py --username="${CONFLUENCE_USER}" \
 rm -f ${OUTPUTDIR}/full-en_US.xml
 
 sudo $ASTERISK ${USER_GROUP:+-U ${USER_GROUP%%:*} -G ${USER_GROUP##*:}} -gn -C $CONFFILE
-for n in `seq 1 5` ; do
+for n in {1..5} ; do
        sleep 3
        $ASTERISK -rx "core waitfullybooted" -C $CONFFILE && break
 done
index 1d2656b..d451362 100755 (executable)
@@ -55,7 +55,7 @@ rm -rf $ASTETCDIR/extensions.{ael,lua} || :
 
 set -x
 sudo $ASTERISK ${USER_GROUP:+-U ${USER_GROUP%%:*} -G ${USER_GROUP##*:}} -gn -C $CONFFILE
-for n in `seq 1 5` ; do
+for n in {1..5} ; do
        sleep 3
        $ASTERISK -rx "core waitfullybooted" -C $CONFFILE && break
 done