stasis_channels.c: Remove a very silly RAII_VAR().
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Fri, 3 Nov 2017 22:43:18 +0000 (17:43 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Mon, 6 Nov 2017 18:06:56 +0000 (13:06 -0500)
Change-Id: I28b458b3c1a442c4ef0be7b4986a95ea4149e14f

main/stasis_channels.c

index dd71b86..b81dbe5 100644 (file)
@@ -891,7 +891,7 @@ struct ast_json *ast_channel_snapshot_to_json(
        const struct ast_channel_snapshot *snapshot,
        const struct stasis_message_sanitizer *sanitize)
 {
-       RAII_VAR(struct ast_json *, json_chan, NULL, ast_json_unref);
+       struct ast_json *json_chan;
 
        if (snapshot == NULL
                || (sanitize && sanitize->channel_snapshot
@@ -924,7 +924,7 @@ struct ast_json *ast_channel_snapshot_to_json(
                ast_json_object_set(json_chan, "channelvars", ast_json_channel_vars(snapshot->ari_vars));
        }
 
-       return ast_json_ref(json_chan);
+       return json_chan;
 }
 
 int ast_channel_snapshot_cep_equal(