build: search from newest to oldest for gmime.
authorJaco Kroon <jaco@uls.co.za>
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 09:43:21 +0000 (11:43 +0200)
committerJoshua Colp <jcolp@sangoma.com>
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 11:41:32 +0000 (06:41 -0500)
We (Gentoo distribution) reckon that in the case of multiple versions of
gmime installed we should prefer the newest one.

Change-Id: Idf7be613230232eb1d573d93c4a5a8297f4ecd2d

configure
configure.ac

index ec51ee8..3a47fbf 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -32756,7 +32756,7 @@ fi
     fi
 fi
 
-for ver in 2.0 2.2 2.4 2.6 3.0; do
+for ver in 3.0 2.6 2.4 2.2 2.0; do
 
    if test "x${PBX_GMIME}" != "x1" -a "${USE_GMIME}" != "no"; then
 
index 2cfb9f0..116c78d 100644 (file)
@@ -2701,7 +2701,7 @@ then
     fi
 fi
 
-for ver in 2.0 2.2 2.4 2.6 3.0; do
+for ver in 3.0 2.6 2.4 2.2 2.0; do
        AST_PKG_CONFIG_CHECK([GMIME], gmime-$ver)
        if test "$PBX_GMIME" = 1; then
                break;