CHANGES: Document addition of 'wrapuptime' argument to AddQueueMember()
authorRodrigo Ramírez Norambuena <a@rodrigoramirez.com>
Fri, 1 Mar 2019 21:17:30 +0000 (18:17 -0300)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Mar 2019 22:18:01 +0000 (16:18 -0600)
Change-Id: Ieb332d018ae3f2fc82b9465381fde0f299af1611

CHANGES

diff --git a/CHANGES b/CHANGES
index 2dc443d..d347507 100644 (file)
--- a/CHANGES
+++ b/CHANGES
@@ -98,6 +98,11 @@ MWI
    to voicemail boxes using "presence" events.  This allows common BLF keys
    to act as voicemail waiting indicators.
 
+app_queue
+------------------
+ * Added the ability to set the wrapuptime per-member using the AddQueueMember
+   application.
+
 ------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 --- Functionality changes from Asterisk 16.1.0 to Asterisk 16.2.0 ------------
 ------------------------------------------------------------------------------