Fix crash in codec_lpc10 when MALLOC_DEBUG is enabled.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Fri, 8 May 2015 15:30:24 +0000 (11:30 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Fri, 8 May 2015 17:29:50 +0000 (13:29 -0400)
This switches codecs/lpc10/lpcini.c back to including "asterisk.h"
instead of <stdlib.h>.  lpcini.c allocates memory that is freed by
codec_lpc10.c, so it is important to use MALLOC_DEBUG allocator.
Added #define WRAP_LIBC_MALLOC to the start of the source to prevent
runtime symbol link error's.

Change-Id: I74f63fd09fdeb673ee7753122c3bb4722ab6e1ac

codecs/lpc10/lpcini.c

index ebe229a..8efb640 100644 (file)
@@ -34,7 +34,8 @@ Some OSS fixes and a few lpc changes to make it actually work
        -lf2c -lm   (in that order)
 */
 
-#include <stdlib.h>
+#define WRAP_LIBC_MALLOC
+#include "asterisk.h"
 #include "f2c.h"
 
 #ifdef P_R_O_T_O_T_Y_P_E_S