confbridge.h: Fix doxygen comments.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Thu, 17 Aug 2017 22:06:21 +0000 (17:06 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 22 Aug 2017 16:21:13 +0000 (11:21 -0500)
Change-Id: I16133166a85fdb557c66ffcbfe8128d0b4725b0e

apps/confbridge/include/confbridge.h

index adf9b86..162ff22 100644 (file)
 #include "asterisk/bridge_features.h"
 #include "conf_state.h"
 
-/* Maximum length of a conference bridge name */
+/*! Maximum length of a conference bridge name */
 #define MAX_CONF_NAME AST_MAX_EXTENSION
-/* Maximum length of a conference pin */
+/*! Maximum length of a conference pin */
 #define MAX_PIN     80
-/* Maximum length of bridge/user/menu profile names */
+/*! Maximum length of bridge/user/menu profile names */
 #define MAX_PROFILE_NAME 128
 
 #define DEFAULT_USER_PROFILE "default_user"
@@ -70,9 +70,9 @@ enum bridge_profile_flags {
        BRIDGE_OPT_VIDEO_SRC_FIRST_MARKED = (1 << 2), /*!< Set if conference should feed video of first marked user to all participants. */
        BRIDGE_OPT_VIDEO_SRC_FOLLOW_TALKER = (1 << 3), /*!< Set if conference set the video feed to follow the loudest talker.  */
        BRIDGE_OPT_RECORD_FILE_APPEND = (1 << 4), /*!< Set if the record file should be appended to between start/stops.  */
-       BRIDGE_OPT_RECORD_FILE_TIMESTAMP = (1 << 5), /*< Set if the record file should have a timestamp appended */
-       BRIDGE_OPT_BINAURAL_ACTIVE = (1 << 6), /*< Set if binaural convolution is activated */
-       BRIDGE_OPT_VIDEO_SRC_SFU = (1 << 7), /*< Selective forwarding unit */
+       BRIDGE_OPT_RECORD_FILE_TIMESTAMP = (1 << 5), /*!< Set if the record file should have a timestamp appended */
+       BRIDGE_OPT_BINAURAL_ACTIVE = (1 << 6), /*!< Set if binaural convolution is activated */
+       BRIDGE_OPT_VIDEO_SRC_SFU = (1 << 7), /*!< Selective forwarding unit */
 };
 
 enum conf_menu_action_id {