logger: Prevent output of verbose messages initiated from rasterisk.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Mon, 10 Oct 2016 02:28:52 +0000 (22:28 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Mon, 10 Oct 2016 21:54:51 +0000 (16:54 -0500)
Remote asterisk consoles should only display verbose log messages
created by the daemon.  The first patch for ASTERISK-26410 caused
a couple verbose messages to be printed when the rasterisk process
ended.

ASTERISK-26410

Change-Id: Ie2a1bb3753ad2724c0349ec1a336f52f7117b52a

main/logger.c

index d4cd251..7d0d2de 100644 (file)
@@ -1867,6 +1867,10 @@ static void __attribute__((format(printf, 7, 0))) ast_log_full(int level, int su
        int res = 0;
        char datestring[256];
 
+       if (level == __LOG_VERBOSE && ast_opt_remote && ast_opt_exec) {
+               return;
+       }
+
        if (!(buf = ast_str_thread_get(&log_buf, LOG_BUF_INIT_SIZE)))
                return;