pjproject_bundled: Remove --with-external-pa from configure options.
authorGeorge Joseph <george.joseph@fairview5.com>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 03:34:12 +0000 (20:34 -0700)
committerGeorge Joseph <george.joseph@fairview5.com>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 03:42:47 +0000 (21:42 -0600)
Not sure why it was there in the first place as we already specify
--disable-sound.

Change-Id: Ia80a40e8b1e1acc287955ab11ba1fbd0c7d4cff9

third-party/pjproject/Makefile.rules

index d6e4be0..6319ed5 100644 (file)
@@ -2,6 +2,6 @@ PJPROJECT_URL = http://www.pjsip.org/release/$(PJPROJECT_VERSION)
 
 # Even though we're not installing pjproject, we're setting prefix to /opt/pjproject to be safe
 PJPROJECT_CONFIG_OPTS = --prefix=/opt/pjproject --with-external-speex --with-external-gsm --with-external-srtp \
-       --with-external-pa --disable-video --disable-v4l2 --disable-sound --disable-resample \
+       --disable-video --disable-v4l2 --disable-sound --disable-resample \
        --disable-opencore-amr --disable-ilbc-codec --without-libyuv --disable-g7221-codec \
        --enable-epoll