res_pjsip_notify: Fix CLI usage info
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 19:07:12 +0000 (14:07 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 19:11:54 +0000 (13:11 -0600)
The usage info for 'pjsip send notify' previously referenced the
chan_sip configuration sip_notify.conf.  Fix this to reference
the correct configuration pjsip_notify.conf.

ASTERISK-25590 #close

Change-Id: I3898271a8e8a8b1db201741e790ebe2c6bf5cdea

res/res_pjsip_notify.c

index 2396337..6d52415 100644 (file)
@@ -840,7 +840,7 @@ static char *cli_notify(struct ast_cli_entry *e, int cmd, struct ast_cli_args *a
                e->usage =
                        "Usage: pjsip send notify <type> {endpoint|uri} <peer> [<peer>...]\n"
                        "       Send a NOTIFY request to an endpoint\n"
-                       "       Message types are defined in sip_notify.conf\n";
+                       "       Message types are defined in pjsip_notify.conf\n";
                return NULL;
        case CLI_GENERATE:
                if (a->argc > 4 && (!strcasecmp(a->argv[4], "uri"))) {