Bundled pjproject: Enable pj_assert when dev-mode is enabled.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 06:02:22 +0000 (02:02 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 19:17:58 +0000 (15:17 -0400)
ASTERISK-27359

Change-Id: Ib01fb6c01f9bb87129374a51cb9318c474147517

third-party/pjproject/Makefile
third-party/pjproject/patches/config_site.h

index 7a42edc..9d5a9cb 100644 (file)
@@ -61,6 +61,9 @@ ifeq ($(SPECIAL_TARGETS),)
                 TARGETS += source/pjsip-apps/src/python/_pjsua.so
             endif
         endif
+        ifeq ($(AST_DEVMODE),yes)
+            CF += -DPJPROJECT_BUNDLED_ASSERTIONS=yes
+        endif
         ifeq ($(findstring MALLOC_DEBUG,$(MENUSELECT_CFLAGS)),MALLOC_DEBUG)
             CF += -DMALLOC_DEBUG
             MALLOC_DEBUG_LIBS = source/pjsip-apps/lib/libasterisk_malloc_debug.a
index 561b3a2..a11bc06 100644 (file)
 #define PJMEDIA_HAS_WEBRTC_AEC 0
 
 #define PJ_HAS_IPV6 1
+#if !defined(AST_DEVMODE) && !defined(PJPROJECT_BUNDLED_ASSERTIONS)
 #define NDEBUG 1
+#endif
+
 #define PJ_MAX_HOSTNAME (256)
 #define PJSIP_MAX_URL_SIZE (512)
 #ifdef PJ_HAS_LINUX_EPOLL