chan_pjsip: Changed to continued after invalid media for pjsip show channelstats
authorsungtae kim <sungtae@messagebird.com>
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 23:09:30 +0000 (00:09 +0100)
committersungtae kim <sungtae@messagebird.com>
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 23:12:23 +0000 (00:12 +0100)
Currently, the pjsip show channelstats cli does not show channel's
stats after hits the invalid channel info. This makes hard to use
this cli. Changed to keep iterate after hits the invalid channel
info.

ASTERISK-28292

Change-Id: I3efdff1c9e1b1efd3c971fb82ae77aa133a6f43c

channels/pjsip/cli_commands.c

index 2ce2369..3250607 100644 (file)
@@ -352,7 +352,7 @@ static int cli_channelstats_print_body(void *obj, void *arg, int flags)
 
        if (!channel) {
                ast_str_append(&context->output_buffer, 0, " %s not valid\n", snapshot->base->name);
-               return -1;
+               return 0;
        }
 
        ast_channel_lock(channel);
@@ -362,7 +362,7 @@ static int cli_channelstats_print_body(void *obj, void *arg, int flags)
                ast_str_append(&context->output_buffer, 0, " %s not valid\n", snapshot->base->name);
                ast_channel_unlock(channel);
                ao2_cleanup(channel);
-               return -1;
+               return 0;
        }
 
        media = session->active_media_state->default_session[AST_MEDIA_TYPE_AUDIO];
@@ -370,7 +370,7 @@ static int cli_channelstats_print_body(void *obj, void *arg, int flags)
                ast_str_append(&context->output_buffer, 0, " %s not valid\n", snapshot->base->name);
                ast_channel_unlock(channel);
                ao2_cleanup(channel);
-               return -1;
+               return 0;
        }
 
        rtp = ao2_bump(media->rtp);