res_pjsip_pubsub: Remove unneeded endpoint unref
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 02:07:06 +0000 (19:07 -0700)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 02:09:36 +0000 (20:09 -0600)
When a subscription was being recreated and the endpoint wasn't
found, we were trying to unref the endpoint.  This was causing
FRACKs.  Removed the unref.

ASTERISK-26823 #close

Change-Id: If86d2aecff8fe853c7f38a1bfde721fcef3cd164

res/res_pjsip_pubsub.c

index 709dc66..e905024 100644 (file)
@@ -1456,7 +1456,6 @@ static int sub_persistence_recreate(void *obj)
                ast_log(LOG_WARNING, "Failed recreating '%s' subscription: The endpoint was not found\n",
                        persistence->endpoint);
                ast_sorcery_delete(ast_sip_get_sorcery(), persistence);
-               ao2_ref(endpoint, -1);
                return 0;
        }