automon: restore mixing of the both channels after recording stops
authorMichael Kuron <m.kuron@gmx.de>
Sun, 6 Nov 2016 09:46:30 +0000 (10:46 +0100)
committerMichael Kuron <m.kuron@gmx.de>
Sun, 6 Nov 2016 09:49:36 +0000 (04:49 -0500)
This is a regression over Asterisk 11, introduced by
2dc8a060064f359a17f5ebcd515d85fe5203c019. Previously, recordings started via
the automon DTMF code would automatically be mixed together using sox because
app_monitor would be called with the m option. This commit restores this
behavior.

Change-Id: Ibaf58684285c3f1b6ca3714524e6d638ae3b3759

bridges/bridge_builtin_features.c

index 3821fee..3328573 100644 (file)
@@ -200,6 +200,8 @@ static void start_automonitor(struct ast_bridge_channel *bridge_channel, struct
                return;
        }
 
+       ast_monitor_setjoinfiles(peer_chan, 1);
+
        if (features_cfg && !ast_strlen_zero(features_cfg->courtesytone)) {
                ast_bridge_channel_queue_playfile(bridge_channel, NULL, features_cfg->courtesytone, NULL);
                ast_bridge_channel_write_playfile(bridge_channel, NULL, features_cfg->courtesytone, NULL);