app_meetme: Set default value for audio_buffers.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Mon, 7 Dec 2015 19:07:32 +0000 (14:07 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 9 Dec 2015 21:57:48 +0000 (15:57 -0600)
The default value was never set for audio_buffers, causing bad
audio quality.  This ensures the default is always set.

ASTERISK-25569 #close

Change-Id: I2d2ee3e644120b0f9f6ea6ab9286d7d590942a44

apps/app_meetme.c

index 0c339d6..ab6b94f 100644 (file)
@@ -5774,6 +5774,9 @@ static void meetme_set_defaults(void)
 
        /*  Logging of participants defaults to ON for compatibility reasons */
        rt_log_members = 1;
+
+       /* Set default number of buffers to be allocated. */
+       audio_buffers = DEFAULT_AUDIO_BUFFERS;
 }
 
 static void load_config_meetme(int reload)