add cmd connection creation on creation ooh323 call data structure
authorAlexander Anikin <may213@yandex.ru>
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 00:43:00 +0000 (03:43 +0300)
committerAlexander Anikin <may213@yandex.ru>
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 00:54:36 +0000 (03:54 +0300)
ASTERISK-27353 #close

Reported by: Marco Giordani

Change-Id: I455096bd7da016b871afe09af86067c2c7c9f33f

addons/ooh323c/src/ooCalls.c

index 26dc63e..c920e6a 100644 (file)
@@ -29,6 +29,7 @@
 #include "ooGkClient.h"
 #include "ooh323ep.h"
 #include "ooCalls.h"
+#include "ooCmdChannel.h"
 
 /** Global endpoint structure */
 extern OOH323EndPoint gH323ep;
@@ -173,6 +174,7 @@ OOH323CallData* ooCreateCall(char* type, char*callToken)
    call->msdRetries = 0;
    call->pFastStartRes = NULL;
    call->usrData = NULL;
+   ooCreateCallCmdConnection(call);
    OOTRACEINFO3("Created a new call (%s, %s)\n", call->callType, 
                  call->callToken);
    /* Add new call to calllist */