res_pjsip: formatting error in documentation
authorKevin Harwell <kharwell@digium.com>
Tue, 6 Nov 2018 22:35:30 +0000 (16:35 -0600)
committerKevin Harwell <kharwell@digium.com>
Tue, 6 Nov 2018 23:05:09 +0000 (18:05 -0500)
The use of a '|' in the "global/debug" synopsis documentation caused the
generated html table on the wiki to add an extra column that included the
text after the pipe.

This patch replaces the pipe with a comma.

ASTERISK-28150

Change-Id: I3d79a6ca6d733d9cb290e779438114884b98a719

res/res_pjsip.c

index 3391fee..96d0a79 100644 (file)
                                        <synopsis>The voicemail extension to send in the NOTIFY Message-Account header if not specified on endpoint or aor</synopsis>
                                </configOption>
                                <configOption name="debug" default="no">
-                                       <synopsis>Enable/Disable SIP debug logging.  Valid options include yes|no or
+                                       <synopsis>Enable/Disable SIP debug logging.  Valid options include yes, no, or
                                                a host address</synopsis>
                                </configOption>
                                <configOption name="endpoint_identifier_order">