wcb4xxp: Remove "card sync source" logic
authorRuss Meyerriecks <rmeyerriecks@digium.com>
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 20:19:20 +0000 (15:19 -0500)
committerRuss Meyerriecks <rmeyerriecks@digium.com>
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 21:25:59 +0000 (16:25 -0500)
commit2cba62718f8654512024cb3b8223007dcf12156c
tree18bfa731968523974cf0c6bf248ce67e9a941060
parentaa6a56863d4f399ff18493316c43823843e5cf63
wcb4xxp: Remove "card sync source" logic

This logic was reading and printing the bri chips automatic selection of sync
source. We always use manual sync selection in the driver so this doesn't need
to exist.

Signed-off-by: Russ Meyerriecks <rmeyerriecks@digium.com>
drivers/dahdi/wcb4xxp/base.c